2019 Officers

Mike Fleming

President

mf67vette@gmail.com

Bill Billinghurst

Vice President

Delilah George

Secretary

Becky Chase

Treasurer, Membership

623-547-2206

Stuart Turner

Past-President

2019 Members at Large

Bob Janis

Member at Large

fleetsidebob@hotmail.com

Richard Goodhart

Member at Large

Hugh Leedy

Member at Large

hughleedy@aol.com

Gary Damsen

Member at Large

Gary.Damsen@sbcglobal.net

Larry Covi

Member at Large

Larycov@yahoo.com

2018 Group Leaders

Bill Elledge

Big Wheels

(623) 214-1508

Bill Billinghurst

Easy Riders

2015WranglerR@gmail.com

Joe Kayser

Hiking (B)

(623) 582-9157
jkayser3@cox.net

Hugh Leedy

Hiking (C)

623) 208-0675
Hughleedy@aol.com

Hal Blankman

Target Shooting

(623) 236-4838
Hal.scw@gmail.com

Volunteer needed as Group Leader

Birding

Ron Swierski

Fishing

(623) 455-9969

Mary Pitzer

Horseback Riding

(412) 519-2416
Pitz99@yahoo.com

Greger Anderson

Trap/Skeet

Bob Janis

Geocaching

(602) 614-4878
fleetsidebob@hotmail.com

Volunteer needed as Group Leader

Rafting

Marilynn Shaw

Travel – Adventures with Marilynn

Shaw.marilynn@gmail.com

2019 Committee Chairs

Audrey Graff

Website Content Manager

audrey.graff7@gmail.com

Becky Chase

Membership

Kathleen Metz

Refreshments Committee

Hugh Leedy

Publicity / Speakers

Wendi Boos

2019 Spring Social Committee

Richard Goodhart

Safety