REVISED ADDENDUM

Sportsman's Club Board Meeting Monday, December 20 Addendum 12/30/21

2021 and 2022 Board Members convened to establish Board Officer positions for 2022.

Becky Chase clarified that some new board members would be serving out terms of 2021 Board members who did not complete their terms and some were starting new three year terms. The terms of the newly elected Board members' terms will be determined by the total votes they received ranging from highest (longest term) to lowest (shortest term).

The 2022 Board will include:

Audrey Graff Three years ending in 2024 Dave Hennessey One year remaining, 2022 **Gynt Clifford** Two years remaining, 2023 John Groothuizen Two years remaining, 2023 Maureen DeFrance Two years remaining 2023 Bill McCormick One year remaining 2022 **Bob Janis** Three years ending in 2024 Bob Boehnlein One year remaining, 2022 Lloyd Newsted Three years ending in 2024

It was determined by the group that the following Board Members will serve as Officers in 2022:

Audrey Graff, President
Dave Hennessey, Vice President
Gynt Clifford, Secretary
John Groothuizen, Treasurer
Bob Boehnlein, Membership Chair

Maureen DeFrance, Bob Janis, and Lloyd Newsted will serve At Large